Department Contacts

DL Meckes, President
Phone: (216) 861-3676 x221
Email: DLMeckes@wernergsmithinc.com

Bill Grulich, CEO
Phone: (216) 861-3676 x221
Email: BillGrulich@wernergsmithinc.com


Contact Your Sales Representative:

John Buzaid
Phone: (973) 865-5480
Email: JBuzaid@wernergsmithinc.com

Al Libal
Phone (216) 512-2460
Email: alibal@wernergsmithinc.com


Accounts Receivable:

BA Komara, CFO
Phone: (216) 861-3676 x215
Email: BAKomara@wernergsmithinc.com


Operations & Tolling Questions

Jennifer Bugbee, Vice President of Operations
Phone: (216) 861-3676 x219
Email: jbugbee@wernergsmithinc.com


Traffic

Chris Bertalan, Traffic Coordinator
Phone: (216) 861-3676 x214
Email: cbertalan@wernergsmithinc.com


Safety & Maintenance

Jonathan Seaman, Director of Maintenance & Safety
Phone: (216) 861-3676
Email: jseaman@wernergsmithinc.com